Get in Touch with Aleph Institute

Joseph & Sterna Gutnick
National Headquarters

Prison and Military Services
9540 Collins Avenue
Surfside, Florida 33154-7127

Phone Number:
305-864-5553
Fax Number
305-864-5675

Los Angeles Office

Advocacy, Project Tikvah & Alternative Sentencing
7304 Beverly Blvd #153
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Phone Number:
310-598-2142

Fax Number:
323-297-4380

New York Office

Family Services
383 Kingston Ave #106
Brooklyn, NY 11213

Phone Number:
347-76-ALEPH (25374)

Fax Number:
212-918-3468

Programs and General Information

Project Tikvah 
At-Risk Young Adult, Prison Diversion/Treatment Services
Tikvahhelp@aleph-institute.org

Alternative Sentencing Program
altsentencing@aleph-institute.org

Reentry Services
reentry@aleph-institute.org

Receptionist
General Information
info@aleph-institute.org

Webmaster
rich@starklogic.com

Info
General Information
info@aleph-institute.org

Employee Directory

Rabbi Aaron Lipskar
Executive Director
aaron@aleph-institute.org

Rabbi Menachem M. Katz
Director of Prison & Military Outreach
mmk@aleph-institute.org

Rabbi Sanford L. Dresin
Director of Military Programs
dresin@aleph-institute.org

Moshe Barouk
Director of Operations
moshe@aleph-institute.org

Rabbi Zvi Boyarsky
Family Services, Advocacy
zvi@aleph-institute.org

Rabbi Avrohom Zajac
Director of Religious Education

Rabbi Shua Brook
Director of Family Programs
shua@aleph-institute.org

Yosie Lipskar
CFO- Accounting
yl@aleph-institute.org

Mendy Hazan
Logistics Manager
shimon@aleph-institute.org

Leah Lipskar
Accounting Administrator
leahlipskar@aleph-institute.org

Rochel Katz
Assistant to Executive Director
rochelkatz@aleph-institute.org